Wednesday Brunch 'n Bible Study

"So whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God." ~ 1 Corinthians 10:31

Our Omni God!

on January 29, 2014

Thoughts from Barbara West Smith

jigsaw_puzzle

My life is like a 2,000 piece puzzle that has been dumped out on the table for me to piece together with no clue what the end result looks like or how to get there.

Only God can hold and see the big picture on the box but He also sees every small part on the table.  If I look to Him to see the big picture, He is there. This is God – Omnipresent.

If I seek His all- knowing wisdom in putting the puzzle of my life together, He will guide me. This is God – Omniscient.

When I give up trying to piece everything in the puzzle of my life together and invite Him to take control, He has the power to do what I find impossible. This is God –  Omnipotent.

#Stronger


Leave a comment